korean bbq

6 Mar

finally got my korean bbq fix! 

image

all you can eat means I super stuffed myself lol.  I swear, I have no self control.  now I can’t move. or think or talk.  I just want to sleep. I don’t think I’ll be back for awhile haha and all I ate were lettuce rolls!  no rice at all!  damn that must have been alot of lettuce I ate haha

image

kane loves korean too!  🙂  all he eats is shrimp and rice hehe

we’re all in a food coma right now, night!

5 Responses to “korean bbq”

  1. after musing March 7, 2012 at 11:18 am #

    Mmmmmm korean bbq. I love korean bbqqqqqqqqqqqq!!! kane is soo cute! I love it when little kids eat with chopsticks!

    • thatlilygirl March 7, 2012 at 8:44 pm #

      me too, korean bbq is my up there on my list. i think it’s cuz i have this crazy obsession with kimchi! and if it’s all you can eat kimchi i am so there! lol kane was trying to use chopsticks…hopefully he will be able to use them soon!

      • sams March 10, 2012 at 9:17 pm #

        Lily, I also have an obsession with kimchi! I craaave for that stuff. Man. We’re like food twins hahahhahahah

  2. sams March 10, 2012 at 9:16 pm #

    I LOVE KOREAN BBQ! But it is SO expensive here… hang on… what ISN’T expensive here?! haha

    • thatlilygirl March 12, 2012 at 6:20 pm #

      i know!! i dont’ know how you guys survive over there! seriously if you move here you’d be living the life!!! lol i don’t think i can ever visit the UK…i also don’t think alot of tourists will be eating during the olympics this summer LOL so damn expensive!!!

      and kimchi……craving it now as i type…kimchi and rice and i’m a happy girl lol

Leave a Reply

