15 weeks

2 Mar

I was in the washroom and looked in the mirror and was like damn! look at that belly! lol so I guess I’ll start my belly pics now : D

image

my boobs are humungo and so is my belly.  love it! lol

8 Responses to “15 weeks”

  1. Christine March 3, 2012 at 4:22 am #

    You are soooo cute!

  2. amileinheels March 5, 2012 at 5:30 am #

    For some reason your boobs and belly look CUT AND PASTED on your body! HAHAHAHA You’re so cute preggers!

    • thatlilygirl March 5, 2012 at 6:58 pm #

      i can see why! hahahaha my belly is not nicely round shaped. with kane i never had a super round belly too, i think it’s the baby belly on top of my previous lumps and chubs lolllll!

  3. Cutest_bebe March 5, 2012 at 4:35 pm #

    That is one neat baby belly

    • thatlilygirl March 5, 2012 at 6:59 pm #

      lol neat? you have 2 kids yourself! hahaha

  4. Diane Luu March 5, 2012 at 5:04 pm #

    Love the belly shot… =)

    • thatlilygirl March 5, 2012 at 7:00 pm #

      thanks d, i love yours more! i can’t wait till it gets bigger! 🙂

Leave a Reply

