dinner

29 Feb

was supposed to go to all you can eat korean bbq tonight but I wasn’t that that hungry so vietnamese it is.  fine by me, korean tomorrow hopefully!

drove out to my boyfriends family’s restaurant for our own all you can eat vietnamese food! lol

image

image

and now I’m waiting for my deep fried banana and ice cream desert mmmm and if I’m up for it I think I’ll have a small bowl of bun bo hue later hehehe

I love having family own restaurants! lol oink oink

image

my essentials.  always need my leopard scarf!

One Response to “dinner”

  1. amileinheels March 1, 2012 at 11:06 am #

    Hmmm that spring roll looks soooo good!! PHOOOOOO!

    I love your bag too!

Leave a Reply

